Attachment to ADA Minutes for 6-21-2016 By: Acting Secretary Richard Fleener

- The ADA Board of Director position that is vacant is that of Debby Miller who was elected to her two-year seat as part of the original formation of ADA. As a result, her seat expires at the end of 2016. Anyone appointed to her seat during this year must run for re-election this year.
- According to our By-Laws a Nominating Committee is to be appointed by the Board of Directors 60 days prior to the Annual Meeting. This meeting is called for on the second Saturday in November. 60 days prior to that would be no later than September 12th.
- 3. The list of nominees must be sent to the Full Membership at least 30 days prior to the Annual Meeting. Voting is open until the meeting at which time the winners are announced.
- 4. The seats filled by the 2015 election are:
 - a. Richard Fleener
 - b. Sue Ganser
 - c. Robert Hughes
 - d. Jerry Patterson
- 5. The other seats up for election this year are those of:
 - a. Katrina Fleener
 - b. Sally Lightner
 - c. Dayle Haworth
 - d. Brian Selgelid
 - e. Open (Debby Miller)

Our most recent By-Laws are also attached for your information.